Wednesday 22nd September 2021
10:05am - 11:05am
Richmond 213/18 Tanner Street Apartment 2B $710,000
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Bentley 79 B Chapman Road House 3B From $498,000
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sippy Downs 132 University Way House 4B Offers over $790,000
Saturday 25th September 2021
9:00am - 10:00am
Sippy Downs 132 University Way House 4B Offers over $790,000
9:00am - 9:45am
Millbank 17 Avoca street House 4B Offers over $499,000
10:00am - 10:30am
Canungra 381 Lamington National Park Rd Acreage/Semi-Rural 8B $1,997,000
10:30am - 11:30am
Dutton Park 5/31 Peter Doherty Street Apartment 3B
10:30am - 12:00pm
Gosnells 35A Digby Street House 4B From $349K
11:00am - 12:00pm
Scarborough 5/415-417 Scarborough Rd Townhouse 4B Offers over $770,000 invited
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
11:00am - 3:00pm
Worongary 192 San Fernando Drive Acreage/Semi-Rural 4B $1,100,000
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Kearneys Spring 348 West Street House 4B Offers over $400,000
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wellard 5 Angelite Street House 3B Offers Above $370,000
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Coburg North 12 Portrait Way Townhouse 2B $790,000
1:30pm - 2:15pm
Hindmarsh Island 1 Princess Royal Parade House 3B Best Offer By 28/09/2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
9:00am - 9:45am
Millbank 17 Avoca street House 4B Offers over $499,000
10:00am - 10:45am
Baldivis 9 Coolimba Turn House 4B
10:00am - 11:00am
Sippy Downs 132 University Way House 4B Offers over $790,000
11:00am - 1:00pm
Ashby 47 Roccella loop House 3B $438,000
11:00am - 1:00pm
Padbury 29 Forrest Rd House 4B $700,000 to $750,000
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wellard 5 Angelite Street House 3B Offers Above $370,000
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Coburg North 12 Portrait Way Townhouse 2B $790,000
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Worongary 192 San Fernando Drive Acreage/Semi-Rural 4B $1,100,000
Monday 27th September 2021
12:00pm - 12:30pm
Wellard 5 Angelite Street House 3B Offers Above $370,000
Tuesday 28th September 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Wednesday 29th September 2021
10:05am - 11:05am
Richmond 213/18 Tanner Street Apartment 2B $710,000
Saturday 2nd October 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
1:00pm - 1:45pm
Baldivis 9 Coolimba Turn House 4B
Sunday 3rd October 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Tuesday 5th October 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Wednesday 6th October 2021
10:05am - 11:05am
Richmond 213/18 Tanner Street Apartment 2B $710,000
Tuesday 12th October 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Wednesday 13th October 2021
10:05am - 11:05am
Richmond 213/18 Tanner Street Apartment 2B $710,000
Tuesday 19th October 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Wednesday 20th October 2021
10:05am - 11:05am
Richmond 213/18 Tanner Street Apartment 2B $710,000
Tuesday 26th October 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Tuesday 9th November 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Tuesday 16th November 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
10:10am - 3:15pm
Mooroopna 34 Paisley Crescent House 3B $420,000-$450,000